Where to find us?
Locator

FIND AN ABM

Laurentian Bank THE EXCHANGE NETWORKTM Accel® Network (U.S.)

FIND A BRANCH

THE EXCHANGETM and Accel® Networks are registered trademarks of Fiserv, Inc., licensed for use in Canada by FICANEX Services Limited Partnership.

Holidays for the year 2019-2020
HOLIDAYS VACATION DATE JURISDICTION

Family Day – Civic Holiday

Monday, February 18

Alberta, British-Columbia, Ontario

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

All provinces

National Patriot’s Day (Quebec)
Victoria Day
(all other provinces)

Monday, May 20

All provinces

National Holiday

Monday, June 24

Quebec

Canada Day

Monday, July 1

All provinces

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 5

Alberta, British-Columbia, New-Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario

Labour Day

Monday, September 2

All provinces

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 14

All provinces

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11

All provinces

Christmas Day Holiday1

Wednesday, December 25

All provinces

Boxing Day Holiday

Thursday, December 26

All provinces

New Year’s Day1

Wednesday, January 1

All provinces

Traditional Holiday

Thursday, January 2

Quebec

  1. For Holidays, the branches will close at 3 p.m. on Tuesday December 24 and 31, 2019.